Leas Park Junior School Leas Park Junior School

Sherwood Junior School

Interactive Bar


Members of Staff

Executive Headteacher:
Mrs Helen Atkins

Head of School:
Mrs Helen Simpson
Lower school teachers:
Mrs Bonsell and Mrs Murphy - Year 3
Miss Dawson and Miss Anson - Year 4
Upper school teachers:
Miss Payne and Miss Johnson - Year 5
Mrs Burton and Mrs Bradbury - Year 6

Mrs Naylor

PPA cover
Mrs Horton

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs Johnson, Mrs White and Miss Hough work in lower school
Mrs Beaumont, Miss Johnson and Mrs Jackson work in upper school

Miss Morrell is our senior TA and works with children from all year groups

Midday Supervisors:                           Caretaking/Cleaning:                                     

Mrs Hornsby (senior MD)                      Mr Edwards (premises manager)        
Ms Fisher                                               Mrs Hornsby
Mrs Holland                                           Mrs Holland
Mrs Newbold
Ms Lowe 

Miss Kirby

Mrs Eaton

Miss Carter

Ms Baker


School Office:
Mrs Irving (School Business Manager)
Mrs Angell 
Ms Lowe

We've had 4 2 7 2 visitors