Leas Park Junior School Leas Park Junior School

Sherwood Junior School

Interactive Bar

Translate

Term Dates

2023-24 Term Dates

INSET Days 2023-24

  • Monday 4 September 2023
  • Friday 1 December 2023
  • Monday 19 February 2024
  • Monday 3 June 2024
  • Friday 26 July 2024

Autumn term 2023

  • Schools open on Monday 4 September 2023
  • Half term - Monday 23 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
  • Schools close - evening Friday 22 December 2023

 

Spring term 2024

  • Schools open on Thursday 4 January 2024
  • Half term - Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
  • Spring break - Friday 29 March 2024 to Friday 12 April 2024

 

Summer term 2024

  • Schools open on Monday 15 April 2024
  • May Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2024
  • Half term - Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
  • Schools close - evening Friday 26 July 2024
We've had 3 3 1 1 3 visitors
Top